Henkilöstö – Salo

Timo Elonen

Isännöintiliiketoiminnan johtaja AIT, ITS
Puhelin 040 664 6641 timo.elonen@op.fi

Mervi Hakkarainen

Kiinteistösihteeri, KPT 1
Puhelin 010 256 1160 mervi.hakkarainen@op.fi

Leena Kettunen

Taloushallintotiimin esimies, KPT 2
Puhelin 010 256 1143 leena.kettunen@op.fi

Katri Lagus

Isännöitsijä
Puhelin 040 6652944 katri.lagus@op.fi

Pirjo Länsisalmi

Kirjanpitäjä, KPT 1
Puhelin 040 869 1864 pirjo.lansisalmi@op.fi

Petri Mattila

Isännöitsijä ITS
Puhelin 040 352 7488 petri.mattila@op.fi

Sari Mellin

Isännöitsijä ITS-TEK
Puhelin 044 535 3309 sari.mellin@op.fi

Kirsi Mäkinen

Isännöitsijä ITS
Puhelin 050 571 2389 kirsi.makinen@op.fi

Hanna Sadonoja

Isännöitsijä IAT, ITS
Puhelin 044 300 4400 hanna.sadonoja@op.fi

Elina Vallenius

Kiinteistösihteeri
Puhelin 010 256 1146 elina.vallenius@op.fi

Oili Välikangas

Isännöitsijä AIT
Puhelin 044 535 3308 oili.valikangas@op.fi

Jarno Koskinen

Isännöitsijä
Puhelin 040 630 5500, jarno.koskinen@op.fi

Tanja Takatalo

Kiinteistösihteeri KPT1
Puhelin 010 256 1147 tanja.takatalo@op.fi