Henkilöstö – Somero

Eija Ahola

Isännöitsijä IAT, ITS
Puhelin 010 256 1294
eija.h.ahola@op.fi

Eija Pullinen

Isännöitsijä
Puhelin 010 256 1438
eija.pullinen@op.fi

Marja-Leena Saarinen

Apulaisisännöitsijä IAT
Puhelin 010 256 1432
marja-leena.saarinen@op.fi

Eila Andersson

Kiinteistösihteeri KPT 1
Puhelin 010 256 1431
eila.andersson@op.fi

Katariina Tuominen

Kiinteistösihteeri KPT 1
Puhelin 010 256 1161
katariina.tuominen@op.fi

Nina Pennanen

Kiinteistösihteeri KPT 1
Puhelin 010 256 1435
nina.pennanen@op.fi

Paula Lautaoja

Kiinteistösihteeri
Puhelin 010 256 1311
paula.lautaoja@op.fi